Dates for your Diary – Listed below are important dates of events taking place in 2018 at The Croft

Dates for your diary
  • Wednesday 28th March 2-3.30pm – Easter Party/Bonnet Parade
  • Monday 2nd – Friday 13th April – Easter Holidays
  • Wednesday 18th April – Cheese & Wine Evening 18.00-19.30
  • Thursday 3rd May – Paolo Loraso Photographs
  • Friday 18th May – Royal Wedding Party
  • Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June – Half Term

 

  • Monday 23rd July – Friday 31st August – Summer Holidays
  • Monday 29th October – Friday 2nd November – Half term
  • Christmas Photo’s TBC
  • Nativity TBC
  • Wednesday 12th December – Christmas Party
  • Friday 21st December – Nursery Closed until Wednesday 2nd January 2019

 Cheese and Wine Evening

On Wednesday 18th April the nursery will hold its annual Cheese and Wine Evening.  This is an opportunity for parents to come along to the nursery and discuss their childs progress, meet all the staff, browse the facilities in a nice, relaxed and friendly atmosphere.