Dates for your Diary – Listed below are important dates of events taking place in 2020

Dates for your diary
  • Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February – Half Term
  • Wednesday 8th April 2-3.30pm – Easter Party/Bonnet Parade
  • Monday 6th – Friday 17th April – Easter Holidays
  • Tuesday 28th April – Paolo Loraso Photographs
  • Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May – Half Term
  • Wednesday 29th April – Cheese & Wine Evening 18.00-19.30
  • Wednesday 17th June – Graduation Photograph’s

 

  • Monday 20th July – Friday 28th August – Summer Holidays
  • Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October – Half term
  • Thursday 5th November – Paolo Loraso Christmas Photograph’s
  • Monday 7th December – Nativity Dress Rehearsal
  • Wednesday 9th December – Nativity
  • Wednesday 16th December – Christmas Party
  • Thursday 24th December to Monday 4th January 2021 – Nursery Closed

 Cheese and Wine Evening

On Wednesday 29th April the nursery will hold its annual Cheese and Wine Evening.  This is an opportunity for parents to come along to the nursery and discuss their child’s progress, meet all of the staff and browse the facilities in a nice, relaxed and friendly atmosphere.